How to delete Google account is very easy, only takes a few steps then all product that connect to that account will be deleted permanently or indefinitely including Gmail, Google Plus and others.
If for some reason so you decide to disable your Google account then please keep in mind that once deleted then it cannot be used again and if there are people who send mail to that email address it will not enter or rejected.
The following is a detailed guide steps how to delete your Google account permanently. Important: we is not responsible, with all the consequences arising once you delete your Google account which will be explained below, so we recommend that you consider carefully before deciding to disable it.
Guide how to delete your Google account or Gmail Permanently.
- Login to the account you want to delete.
- Then go to this page https://www.google.com/settings scroll to the bottom and then see the Account management.
- Click Delete Google Account and data.
- You will be asked to login to your account.
- Click Delete account.
Some important things to know before you decide to delete your Google account is: this action applies a permanent, all product that connect to Google services such as Adwords, G plus, Play Store and the other will be lost.
Google does not provide an opportunity to cancel so we recommend that you consider well before doing the steps as above. Thus disable Google account should only be done if it is really already will not use that account because it can not be restored again.
Deletion of your Google account can also limit access to all Google applications and services, such as Gmail, Google Calendar, and Google Drive. Removal of the account will also delete all the information stored in Google Chrome. We recommend You to backup all of your important data such as emails, photos, documents, and all downloads associated with your Google account or Gmail.
Thank you very much for reading How to delete google account? Hopefully useful.